Manchester city champions league squad

Manchester city champions league squad

Manchester city champions league squad for 2017/2018 Champions league as been announced. Man city submitted there squad list to UEFA on Monday. They named 21 players in there team A, though Manchester City coach Pep Guardiola can call upon the services of those players who are born on or after the 1 January 1996 and have played for the club for an uninterrupted period of two years – they are included on UEFA’s team B.

Manchester City were drawn in Group F, where they will play the likes of Feyenoord, Napoli and Shaktar Donetsk. Its is expected Manchester City will go through from this Group. The first match will be played away against Feyenoord on the 13th of September.

Manchester city champions league squad:

Claudio Bravo, Ederson, Aro Muric

Danilo, Vincent Kompany, Eliaquim Mangala, Benjamin Mendy, Nicolas Otamendi, John Stones, Kyle Walker

Fabian Delph, Kevin De Bruyne, Fernandinho, Ilkay Gundogan, Leroy Sane, Raheem Sterling, Bernardo Silva, David Silva, Yaya Toure

Sergio Aguero, Gabriel Jesus

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *